My tear!

image

Inspired by a friend I pick this soft ink, knowing that only iron would sharpen iron just like we are told from the greatest book.

A Silly mother would sacrifice all for a child, a silly mother wouldn’t listen to the rumors about her child, a silly mother would find the best place for her child to lay even if it cost her to lay on the floor.

You are my pride in which they crave, someday they would look up to you and say “what she did was really worth it”.
                                                 
Endlessly beginning, scattering the floors like a mother hen looking for fed for her chic, I would do anything and everything to ensure you come out great.

You are a product, you are my product.
My medal and I know u would speak

Click here

Leave a Reply

