HI-9JA UPDATE: Long, Lasting

image

Get used to be for I am here now
Crafting my sail, the journey is far
Weeping whilst I work
Pains under the sole whilst I walk
Slapping and rethinking of my actions
Yet I regret none.
Father, why speaketh these things understood none.
Long, Lasting could be my day.
Within the hour we are multiplied
I forgot all I learnt back at work
I know now you come, you come for me
To teach me of the lessons I failed to learn.
I would throw you out, no, I would fail.
Father you speak of these strangely,
Yes! I do, you were long and lasting I gave in to pleasure that bore you.

Use Condom

Leave a Reply

