Deaths Sorrow Trail -Reply

Death’s sorrowful trail -reply to Atila original piece

  
The forbidden words they spoke

Lost heart in those whispering palms 

I find myself in her arms

Dark inside and beautiful outside 
In my night 

I stand to see you 
You are the unspeakable 

Quiet and swift taker 

It’s a paths I never forgave 

Now I find myself lust in your arms 
Taken out and brought in

I am amazed how dark they speak 

The indication of no return 

Fallen many and stood none 

To a world we speak yet beyond.
By Okorhi Ogaga 

Leave a Reply

