Dark Sunny Rain

  He said it was dark in the sunny rain.. These words he spoke, I understood none; With the idea of my lazy woman looking for love.

The words are scrabbled around, uneasy and yet meaning ful to some. Everyday I look at that same dark sunny rain, it’s true that it was death you spake of. 

Read again and see the mystery between the lines for the time is now, hold on to God for that’s the only way to life. 

Say these words with me: Dear Heavenly Father, I acknowledge that you died for me that I would be saved, I believe in your son Jesus Christ and accept with my heart that he reigns and rules over me, take away my guilt that I would be free, I surrender all to you this day. In Jesus name – Amen

Now you just got born again, sickness, death, poverty and guilt has no place in your life. Ensure you go to a Church where the word of God is taught or message us @hi9jamagazine@gmail.com we would guard you through. God bless you 

Leave a Reply

