Seduce Me by Okorhi Ogaga 


Break me! Look once again in the mirror and take those scars away.

Its short but I would always taste for more, colors and colors… 

It’s different in a sweet way and I don’t want it to stop. 

Look again at the start when you said hi like the lady in the Mirror next to me, bolting that tie and kiss irresistible. 
The time spent makes me feel happy, you don’t ever have to be perfect to make me smile it’s even more interesting when you act all tough. 
My attraction to you are not in words, spending more time with you would be the goal and making you an independent woman is the objective. 
Be strong for me my love.

Leave a Reply

