Last Kiss

Roseyy! Rose, how nice are the petals which looks so, There is one out there that needs you by the hand, 

When love breaks all laws, you are loyal to it all. 

Roseyy! Rose, how we long for you close to our hearts, with a fragrance never contending. You make our hearts wipe for emotions cant hold the love, but today would be the last. 

When I hold you, I know your worth, when I need you, someone special brought you, now he watches over you and I, at this time he knows we are at loggerheads just waiting to say it. 

Roseyy! The rose is gone but everything still finds a way to scent towards others, knowing someday those petals would be remembered, but not today for I take you in my arms and give you the last of it all, while I let you rest with the one you want. 
Roseyy! Rose… Don’t let your loyalty become slavery, if they don’t appreciate what you bring to the table, let them eat alone. 

Leave a Reply

